General information


Who to Contact
If you: Contact:
Need to find out the status of an enrollment decision An enrollment coordinator
Need to find out if a prospective account qualifies for membership into your group/association
Are having trouble accessing your Retro account
Need help determining if Retro is right for you A financial incentive coordinator
Would like to review or schedule a meeting to discuss your re-enrollment options for future participation
Have questions regarding your adjustment results
Would like to have a Retro representative present at an upcoming training Program Administration

Have issues or concerns regarding your experience with Retro


Retro Staff
Enrollment Staff
Crystal Forsberg Phone: 360-902-4846
Email: Crystal.Forsberg@Lni.wa.gov
Rachelle Jefferson Phone: 360-902-5967
Email: Rachelle.Jefferson@Lni.wa.gov
Debbie Sanders Phone: 360-902-5256
Email: Debbie.Sanders@Lni.wa.gov
Financial Incentive Coordinators
José Cuellar Phone: 360-902-4843
Email: Jose.Cuellar@Lni.wa.gov
Diana Finch Phone: 360-902-4844
Email: Diana.Finch@Lni.wa.gov
Alicia Milani Phone: 360-902-5448
Email: Alicia.Milani@Lni.wa.gov
Gary Van Cleef (Spokane Regional Office) Phone: 509-324-2582
Email: Gary.VanCleef@Lni.wa.gov
Program Administration
Tim Smolen, Program Manager Phone: 360-902-4835
Email: Tim.Smolen@Lni.wa.gov
Mark M Matthies, Administrative Assistant Phone: 360-902-4838
Email: Mark.Matthies@Lni.wa.gov
Ashley Frank, Assistant Program Manager Phone: 360-902-6573
Email: Ashley.Frank@Lni.wa.gov
Julie Osterberg, Retro Enrollment Manager Phone: 360-902-5819
Email: Julie.Osterberg@Lni.wa.gov
Marnee Couthran, Claim Protest & Appeal Manager Phone: 360-902-4690
Email: Marnee.Couthran@Lni.wa.gov
Vicki da Mora, Claim Review Coordinator Phone: 360-902-4848
Email: Vicki.Damora@Lni.wa.gov
Tina Lopossa, Management Analyst Phone: 360-902-4552
Email: Tina.Lopossa@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.