Retro Staff

General information

To contact Retro staff, refer to the following:


Whom To Contact
If you ... Contact
Need to find out the status of an enrollment decision An enrollment coordinator
Need to find out if a prospective account qualifies for membership into your group/association
Are having trouble accessing your Retro account
Need help determining if Retro is right for you A financial incentive coordinator
Would like to review or schedule a meeting to discuss your re-enrollment options for future participation
Have questions regarding your adjustment results
Would like to have a Retro representative present at an upcoming training Program Administration

Have issues or concerns regarding your experience with Retro


Retro Staff
Enrollment Staff
Taja Blackhorn Phone: 360-902-4522
Email: Taja.Blackhorn@Lni.wa.gov
Liz Ceja Phone: 360-902-4848
Email: Lizbeth.Ceja-Campos@Lni.wa.gov
Financial Incentive Coordinators
Rachelle Bohler Phone: 360-902-5967
Email: Rachelle.Bohler@Lni.wa.gov
Alicia Milani Phone: 360-902-5448
Email: Alicia.Milani@Lni.wa.gov
Julie Osterberg Phone: 360-902-5819
Email: Julie.Osterberg@Lni.wa.gov
Leslie Qunell Phone: 360-902-5256
Email: Leslie.Qunell@Lni.wa.gov
Mike Williams Phone: 360-902-5866
Email: Mike.Williams@Lni.wa.gov
Program Administration
Jessica Nau
Program Manager (Acting)
Phone: 360-902-5694
Email: Jessica.Nau@Lni.wa.gov
Mark M Matthies
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 360-902-4838
Email: Mark.Matthies@Lni.wa.gov
Alicia Marmolejo
Claim Protests & Appeals Manager
Phone: 360-902-4843
Email: Alicia.Marmolejo@Lni.wa.gov
Kim Smith
Retro Claims Specialist
Phone: 360-902-4690
Email: dink235@@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

   © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve