Site Alert

Most of our online systems will be unavailable from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Saturday, November 22, 2014, for scheduled system upgrades. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Contact Us About Third Party Claim Cost Recovery

U.S. Postal mailing address

Third Party Unit
Department of Labor & Industries
PO Box 44288
Olympia, WA 98504-4288

Physical location

Third Party Unit
Department of Labor & Industries
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater, WA 98501

To send payments, use the following postal address:

Be sure your payment is clearly identified with the claim number.

Attn: Cashier
Department of Labor & Industries
PO Box 44835
Olympia, WA 98504-4835

Phone: 360-902-5100
Fax: 360-902-5156

Third Party Recovery staff directory

Name Phone E-mail
Unit Supervisor
Agina, Erick 360-902-5111 Erick.Agina@Lni.wa.gov
Third Party Adjudicators
Le, Thucuc 360-902-5101 Thucuc.Le@Lni.wa.gov
Williams, Christina 360-902-5104 Christina.Williams@Lni.wa.gov
Zimmer, Daniel 360-902-5105 Daniel.Zimmer@Lni.wa.gov
Third Party Tort Claim Investigators
Patjens, Mike 360-902-4412 Michael.Patjens@Lni.wa.gov
Covey, Michael 360-902-4274 Michael.Covey@Lni.Wa.gov
Proctor, Melanie 360-902-5103 Melanie.Proctor@Lni.Wa.gov
Program Specialists
Holland, Doris 360-902-5106 Doris.Holland@Lni.wa.gov
Jackson, Sarah
starts January 2, 2014
360-902-5102 Sarah.Jackson@Lni.wa.gov
Thomas, Dawn 360-902-5209 Dawn.Thomas@Lni.wa.gov
Administrative Staff
Vacant 360-902-5109  
Cancel, Lisette 360-902-5110 Lisette.Cancel@Lni.Wa.gov
White, Tracy 360-902-5108 Charlene.White@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.