Site Alert

Claim & Account Center and Secure Message Center are currently experiencing intermittent slowdowns. We are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Contact Us About Apprenticeship

If you need assistance, please contact one of the regional Labor & Industries apprenticeship consultants or any central office apprenticeship staff below.

Please send all requests for information about apprenticeship programs to Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov.

Apprenticeship Central Office Contact Information
Mailing Address
Department of Labor & Industries
PO Box 44530
Olympia WA 98504-4530
Phones: 360-902-5320/5322/5323/5324/6591
Fax: 360-902-4248
Email: Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov
Physical Address
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
 
Central Office Staff
Jody Robbins, Program Manager Phone: 360-902-5321
Email: Jody.Robbins@Lni.wa.gov
Patrick Martin, Compliance Specialist Phone: 360-485-3313
Email: Patrick.Martin@Lni.wa.gov
Elmer Arter, Field Supervisor Phone:206-835-1047
Email: Elmer.Arter@Lni.wa.gov
James Kaltenbaugh, Technical Specialist Phone: 360-902-5373
Email:  James.Kaltenbaugh@Lni.wa.gov
Teri Gardner, Secretary Supervisor Phone: 360-902-5322
Email: Teri.Gardner@Lni.wa.gov
Kaine Cox, Office Assistant 3 Phone: 360-902-6591
Email: Kaine.Cox@Lni.wa.gov
Shawna Benitez, Office Assistant Phone: 360-902-5323
Email: Shawna.Benitez@Lni.wa.gov
Justin Whitaker, Data Compiler 3
Phone: 360-902-5324
Email: Justin.Whitaker@Lni.wa.gov
Rachel McAloon, Education & Outreach Specialist Phone: 360-902-6412
Email: Rachel.McAloon@Lni.wa.gov
Rose Oram, Grant Manager Phone: 360-902-5520
Email: Rose.Oram@Lni.wa.gov
If you have …  
Problems with this section of the website or
Suggestions for improving it.
Phone: 360-902-5860
Email: Michael.Low@Lni.wa.gov

Request to be placed on Apprenticeship email distribution list or send an email to Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov requesting to be placed on email and/or regular mail distribution.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve