Contact Us About Boiler Inspection

Locate a Boiler/Unfired Pressure Vessel Inspector in your area.

Boilers Central Office Contact Information
Mailing Address Contact
Department of Labor & Industries
Boiler/Unfired Pressure Vessel Program
PO Box 44410
Olympia, Wash. 98504-4410
Phone: 360-902-6400
Fax: 360-902-5292
Email: Boiler@Lni.wa.gov
Central Office Physical Address
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater, Wash. 98501-5414
 
For general information Contact

Cali Shoblom, Administrative Assistant 3

Phone: 360-902-5271
Email: Calista.Shoblom@Lni.wa.gov
For billing and certification information Contact
Kay Piesch, Customer Service Specialist 2
Phone: 360-902-5272
Email: Kathryn.Piesch@Lni.wa.gov

Annabel Schmidt, Customer Service Specialist 2

Phone: 360-902-5267
Email: Anna.Schmidt@Lni.wa.gov

Mel Gallagher, Customer Service Specialist 2

Phone: 360-902-5273
Email: Melanie.Gallagher@Lni.wa.gov
If you have … Contact
Problems with this section of the website or
Suggestions for improving it

Phone: 360-902-6400
Email: Michael.Low@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.