Contact Us About Contractors

Contractor registration

Phone: 360-902-5226 (Option 1)
Toll-free: 1-800-647-0982
Email: ContReg@lni.wa.gov
Program Support Supervisor: Pam Bergman
Phone: 360-902-5202
Email: Pamela.Bergman@lni.wa.gov

Need to file a complaint or have concerns regarding a contractor:

Check to see if the contractor is registered.

Report a fraudulent or unregistered contractor.

Phone: 1-888-811-5974

Contractor compliance

Physical Address:
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater, WA 98501

Mailing Address:
Department of Labor & Industries
Contractor Registration
PO Box 44450
Olympia, WA 98504-4450
Fax: 360-902-5812

Find the nearest service location

Summons and complaints

Pam Scott
Phone: 360-902-5244
Email: Pamela.Scott@Lni.wa.gov

Bonnie Crist
Phone: 360-902-5813
Email: Bonnie.Crist@Lni.wa.gov

Infractions

Bobbie Jo Sayer
Phone: 360-902-5205
Email: Bobbie.Sayer@Lni.wa.gov

Wendi Bullard
Phone: 360-902-5647
Email: Wendi.Bullard@Lni.wa.gov

Administrative Assistant
Daina Shea
Phone: 360-902-5263
Email: Daina.Shea@Lni.wa.gov

 

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.