Asbestos Abatement Course Sponsors Receiving Approval from L&I

Company Contact Person Courses
Argus Pacific, Inc
1900 W Nickerson, Suite 315
Seattle, Wash. 98119-1650
www.arguspacific.com

Marla Kampschroer
(206) 285-3373 marla@arguspacific.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher

*Spanish Language Courses Available
Asbestos Training Project
4160 SE International Way Ste D106
Milwaukie OR 97222
Ed Edinger
(503) 233-7707
eeedinger@cs.com
Worker Refresher

*Spanish Language Classes Available

Cole & Associates
18062 72nd Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032
www.ctcbear.com
Taunya Qualls
(425) 793-5505
tqualls@ctcbear.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher
Department of the Army
Environmental Division
2012 Liggett Ave
Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA 98433
Michael Roberts
(253) 966-1775
michael.c.roberts@us.army.mil
Kelly Rosacrans
(253) 966-1776
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Refresher
Kyron Environmental
10 North Post Street #218
Spokane, WA 99201
www.kyronenvironmental.com
Richard Myracle
(509) 252-8880
rmyracle@kyronenvironmental.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Micrist Environmental Resource
13705 Fuchsia Lane
Victorville CA 92392
Michael Thomas
(208) 818-0455
micristenviro@yahoo.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Northwest Laborers Employers Training & Trust Fund
27055 Ohio Ave.
Kingston, Wash. 98346
www.nwlett.org
Michael B. Warren
360-297-3035
800-240-9112
mwarren@nwlett.org
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher

*Spanish Language Courses Available
NOW Environmental Services, Inc
34004 9th Ave S Suite 12
Federal Way, WA 98003
www.nowenvironmental.com
Susie Thompson
253-927-5233
sthompson@nowenvironmental.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
R. H. Welch
Environmental/Safety Management
4017 Ridge Way
Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Robert Welch
(360) 333-7500
rwelch@fidalgo.net
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher


RGA Environmental, Inc
3317 3rd Avenue S Ste D
Seattle WA 98134
www.rgaenv.com
Camille Young
206-269-6313
888-281-8858
camille.young@rgaenv.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher

*Spanish Language Course Available

AC Water Pipe Training Course Sponsors Receiving Approval
Company Contact Person Courses
Evergreen Rural Water of Washington
PO Box 2300
Shelton, WA 98584
Mary Howell
(800) 841-7689
mlhowell@bmibackflow.com
AC Water Pipe Refresher
Kyron Environmental
10 North Post Street #218
Spokane, WA 99201
www.kyronenvironmental.com
Richard Myracle
(509) 252-8880
rmyracle@kyronenvironmental.com
AC Water Pipe
R. H. Welch
Environmental/Safety Management
4017 Ridge Way
Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Robert Welch
(360) 333-7500
rwelch@fidalgo.net
AC Water Pipe
RGA Environmental, Inc
3317 3rd Avenue S Ste D
Seattle WA 98134
www.rgaenv.com
Camille Young
206-269-6313
888-281-8858
camille.young@rgaenv.com
AC Water Pipe
Washington Environmental Training Center
12401 SE 320th St M/S WW
Auburn, WA 98092
www.wetrc.org
Scott Hemingway
(253) 288-3381
SHemingway@greenriver.edu
AC Water Pipe (Basic & Refresher)

If you have questions regarding asbestos course approval, please contact Brandy O'Connell at 360-902-5435 or 1-800-423-7233, or you can email her at: Brandy.Oconnell@Lni.wa.gov.

For more information or assistance, contact a Labor and Industries Consultant in your area.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.