Asbestos Abatement Course Sponsors Receiving Approval from L&I

Company Contact Person Courses
Amec Foster Wheeler Environment and Infrastructure, Inc.
11810 North Creek Parkway North
Bothell, WA 98011
www.amecsafetytraining.com
Michael Smith
425-368-1000
Supervisor Refresher
Argus Pacific Inc
1900 W Nickerson Suite 315
Seattle WA 98119-1650
www.arguspacific.com

Marla Kampschroer
206-285-3373 marla@arguspacific.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher

*Spanish Language Courses Available
Asbestos Training Project
4160 SE International Way Ste D106
Milwaukie OR 97222
Ed Edinger
503-233-7707
eeedinger@cs.com
Worker Refresher

*Spanish Language Classes Available

Cole & Associates
8657 S 190th St
Kent WA 98031
www.ctcbear.com
Taunya Qualls
425-793-5505
tqualls@ctcbear.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher
Evergreen Remediation
6064 N Government Way
Coeur dAlene ID 83815

Richard Johnson
208-818-2142
info@evergreenremediation.com

Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher
JBLM Public Works
Environmental Division
2012 Liggett Ave
Joint Base Lewis McChord WA 98433
Michael Roberts
253-966-1775
michael.c.roberts@us.army.mil
Kelly Rosacrans
253-966-1776
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Refresher
Kyron Environmental
10 North Post Street #218
Spokane WA 99201
www.kyronehs.com
Tim Brady
509-252-8880
tbrady@kyronehs.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Micrist Environmental Resource
7045 E Greta Avenue
Post Falls ID 83854
Michael Thomas
208-818-0455
micristenviro@yahoo.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher
Northwest Laborers Employers Training & Trust Fund
27055 Ohio Ave
Kingston WA 98346
www.nwlett.org
Tom Reed
360-297-3035
1-800-240-9112
mwarren@nwlett.org
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher

*Spanish Language Courses Available
NOW Environmental Services
34004 9th Ave S Ste 12
Federal Way WA 98003
www.nowenvironmental.com
Donna McNeal
253-927-5233
dmcneal@nowenvironmental.com
Worker Basic
R. H. Welch
Environmental/Safety Management
4017 Ridge Way
Mt Vernon WA 98273
Michael Moore
509-851-0771
m.j.moore@frontier.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher



AC Water Pipe Training Course Sponsors Receiving Approval
Company Contact Person Courses
Evergreen Rural Water of Washington
PO Box 2300
Shelton WA 98584
Mary Howell
1-800-841-7689
mlhowell@bmibackflow.com
AC Water Pipe Refresher
Kyron Environmental
10 North Post Street #218
Spokane WA 99201
www.kyronenvironmental.com
Richard Myracle
509-252-8880
rmyracle@kyronenvironmental.com
AC Water Pipe
R. H. Welch
Environmental/Safety Management
4017 Ridge Way
Mt Vernon WA 98273
Robert Welch
360-333-7500
rwelch@fidalgo.net
AC Water Pipe
Washington Environmental Training Center
12401 SE 320th St M/S WW
Auburn WA 98092
www.wetrc.org
Scott Hemingway
253-288-3381
SHemingway@greenriver.edu
AC Water Pipe (Basic & Refresher)

If you have questions regarding asbestos course approval, please contact Brandy O'Connell at 360-902-5435 or 1-800-423-7233.

For more information or assistance, contact a Labor & Industries consultant in your area.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.