Asbestos Abatement Contractors Receiving Certification from L&I


Click on the contractor name to verify a contractor's worker's comp status, view their workplace safety and health inspection history and more.

Contractor Name & Address Contact person
& Phone Numbers
Certification Number
& Expiration Date
3 Kings Environmental, Inc
PO BOX 280
BATTLE GROUND, WA  98604
tmccann@3kingsinc.com
Tiffany Fields
Phone: 253-750-4143
Fax: 253-750-4462
1318
5/9/2015
A ABATEMENT SERVICES LLC
PO BOX 3575
FEDERAL WAY, WA  98063
aabatementservices@gmail.com
Marcos Perez
Phone: 253-632-3669
1536
2/3/2015
A CENTRAL LLC
1509 S WENATCHEE AVE
WENATCHEE, WA  98801
acentral@hotmail.com
Robert Witheridge
Phone: 509-860-3519
Fax: 509-888-5542
1501
9/16/2015
A+ Construction LLC
514 N 2ND ST
YAKIMA, WA  98901
aplusofyakima80@live.com
Jesse Mooney
Phone: 509-941-9860
1575
9/9/2015
A1 ASBESTOS LLC
4113 MISSION CREEK RD
CASHMERE, WA  98815
timpowell250@gmail.com
Tim Powell
Phone: 509-782-8889
Fax: 888-971-3456
1506
9/10/2015
AAA & D Northwest Environmental Services Inc
3632 49TH AVE SW
SEATTLE, WA  98116
aaadnwinc@gmail.com
Michael Neureiter
Phone: 253-217-2537
Fax: 360-275-2939
1541
5/2/2015
AAA ABATEMENT & DEMOLITION INC
PO BOX 808
MONTESANO, WA  98563
june@charlieandjune.com
June Bongirno
Phone: 206-313-8866
Fax: 360-249-6199
1509
11/23/2014
AAM Inc
11225 GREENBURG RD BLDG A
PORTLAND, OR  97223
service@aampro.com
Jennifer Garber
Phone: 503-624-9221
Fax: 503-624-9222
1385
7/10/2015
Abatement Contractors of Montana, LLC
PO BOX 8747
MISSOULA, MT  59807
tanya@acm-contracting
Tanya Chemodurow
Phone: 406-549-8489
Fax: 406-728-9416
1458
2/20/2015
Accurate & Affordable Demolition Inc
PO BOX 31803
SEATTLE, WA  98103
daves_2_dollar@hotmail.com
David Draper
Phone: 206-412-9201
Fax: 206-285-0425
1564
3/21/2015
Accurate Environmental Services LLC
PO BOX 9195
TACOMA, WA  98490
ACCENVLLC@MSN.COM
William Cheatham
Phone: 253-531-8585
Fax: 253-531-8088
1360
6/24/2015
Action Abatement, LLC
12204 SE 49TH ST
BELLEVUE, WA  98006
mike@actionabatement.net
Michael Correll
Phone: 206-793-1451
Fax: 425-562-8787
1447
4/14/2015
Advance Environmental Inc
3620 49TH AVE SW
OLYMPIA, WA  98512
advanceenvironmental@comcast.com
Dan Venable
Phone: 360-357-5666
Fax: 360-357-5665
1317
8/22/2015
Advanced Contracting LLC dba Advanced Coatings
PO BOX 5
LEWISTON, ID  83501
advanced1@cableone.net
Kenneth Martin
Phone: 208-791-0483
Fax: 509-751-8847
1380
10/27/2014
Affordable Asbestos Abatement
16190 NW NEWMAN LK DR
NEWMAN LAKE, WA  99025
phillydog123@gmail.com
Philip L Berg
Phone: 509-434-8082
Fax: 509-226-1167
1276
2/15/2015
Affordable Asbestos Abatement of Spokane
907 E DALKE
SPOKANE, WA  99208
douggeier@comcast.net
Douglas Geier
Phone: 509-869-1477
1587
9/10/2015
Affordable Asbestos Abatement of Washington
16410 84TH ST NE D608
LAKE STEVENS, WA  98223
paleale11may07@yahoo.com
Robert C Scherf
Phone: 360-548-3132
1528
5/4/2015
Affordable Environmental, Inc
PO BOX 40
MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA  98043
tc@affenv.net
Anthony Chase
Phone: 425-512-8750
Fax: 425-212-9805
1427
3/30/2015
Alliance Environmental Group Inc
990 W TENTH ST
AZUSA, CA  91702
joemclean@alliance-enviro.com
Joseph W Mclean Jr
Phone: 626-633-3500
Fax: 626-633-3599
1582
3/24/2015
American Environmental Construction LLC
PO BOX 81005
SEATTLE, WA  98108
dees@aeconllc.com
Dee Surface
Phone: 206-267-0746
Fax: 206-267-0753
1338
6/22/2015
Asbestos and Mold Solutions, Inc
1837 TERMINAL DR
RICHLAND, WA  99354
todd@asbmldsolutions.com
Todd Lee
Phone: 509-943-1104
Fax: 509-943-9644
1455
2/15/2015
Asbestos Construction Management Inc
17804 114TH STREET COURT EAST
BONNEY LAKE, WA  98391
acmincorp@gmail.com
Donald Murray
Phone: 206-999-1171
1572
2/13/2015
Ascendent LLC
PO BOX 1150
SUMNER, WA  98390
restes@ascendentdemo.com
Rick Estes
Phone: 253-939-4375
Fax: 253-939-5720
1499
9/8/2015
Atez Inc
PO BOX
HARRISBURG, OR  97446
atez@atezinc.com
Robert R. Kinyon
Phone: 541-995-6008
Fax: 541-995-1015
1207
3/19/2015
BELFOR Environmental, Inc.
12821 NE AIRPORT WAY
PORTLAND, OR  97230
ray.gerb@us.belfor.com
Ray Gerb
Phone: 541-665-5201
Fax: 541-665-5203
1293
1/4/2015
Blue Sky Construction an Idaho LLC dba Blue Sky Construction LLC
PO BOX 1027
MERIDIAN, ID  83680
paula@bscidaho.com
Paula E Hanks
Phone: 208-288-2092
Fax: 208-288-2084
1545
7/23/2015
Brand Energy Solutions, LLC
1325 COBB INTERNATIONAL DR STE A1
KENNESAW, GA  30152
kim.blankenship@beis.com
Kim Blankenship
Phone: 678-285-1469
Fax: 770-514-0285
1457
10/24/2015
C & K Roofing Inc
4410 W INDSUTRIAL LOOP
COEUR D'ALENE, ID  83815
crystal@candkroofing.net
Crystal Handlen
Phone: 208-676-1760
Fax: 208-664-3978
1490
4/24/2015
CAZ Environmental LLC
4073 HANNEGAN RD STE H
BELLINGHAM, WA  98226
cazenviro@gmail.com
Dan Dunne
Phone: 360-389-1056
1568
12/19/2014
CMB DEMO & ABATEMENT
8913 1ST PL SE
LAKE STEVENS, WA  98252
CMBDEMO@YAHOO.COM
Dustin Blankenship
Phone: 425-577-8737
Fax: 206-350-8398
1557
1/10/2015
COBRA BEC INC
PO BOX 19068
SPOKANE, WA  99219
crisp@cobraresults.com
Cris Pope
Phone: 509-455-4043
Fax: 509-455-4594
1507
5/14/2015
Construction Group International, LLC
19407 144TH AVE NE BLDG D
WOODINVILLE, WA  98072
debraz@cgius.com
Debra Zentner
Phone: 425-487-2618
Fax: 425-487-2619
1411
8/10/2015
D & G Mech Insulation Inc
PO BOX 1330
SUMNER, WA  98390
Imarinodgmi@comcast.net
Laurie Marino
Phone: 253-863-3100
Fax: 253-863-5990
1035
6/29/2015
Dynamic Environmental Services Inc
PO BOX 790
SPOKANE VALLEY, WA  99016
jody@dynamicsnw.com
Joseph Mask
Phone: 509-892-9500
Fax: 509-590-4843
1553
12/27/2014
ECO Environmental Services, Inc
711 W TITUS ST
KENT, WA  98032
dyamamoto@ecoesi.com
Don Yamamoto
Phone: 253-981-4067
Fax: 253-981-4597
1468
6/12/2015
Envirocon Inc
101 INTERNATIONAL WAY
MISSOULA, MT  59808
mlockridge@envirocon.com
Mel Lockridge
Phone: 406-523-1179
Fax: 406-543-7987
1164
2/11/2015
Environmental Abtmnt Srvcs Inc
PO BOX 2503
MOUNT VERNON, WA  98273
asbestoseas@aol.com
Catherine Marquez
Phone: 360-755-1085
Fax: 360-588-4180
1279
12/1/2014
ESA Inc
PO BOX 1370
N SIOUX CITY, SD  57049
bquintard@esasite.com
Barbara Quintard
Phone: 605-232-4554
Fax: 605-232-4075
1589
5/27/2015
ESP Asbestos Abatement Inc
1825 RIEBLI RD
SANTA ROSA, CA  95404
pboeck55@gmail.com
Peter Boeck
Phone: 707-579-3053
Fax: 707-573-1050
1566
12/20/2014
Evergreen Abatement Services LLC
PO BOX 292
LYNNWOOD, WA  98046
godswill2448@yahoo.com
Will Smith
Phone: 206-432-0755
1573
3/20/2015
F S & G S Services Inc
16214 57TH AVE E SUITE A
PUYALLUP, WA  98375
gordon@fsandgs.com
Gordon Williams
Phone: 253-548-1011
Fax: 253-536-8488
1022
7/6/2015
Frank Coluccio Construction Company
9600 MARTIN LUTHER KING JR WAY S
SEATTLE, WA  98118
ray@coluccio.com
Robert Ray Clouatre
Phone: 206-793-0974
Fax: 206-725-4764
1548
7/9/2015
Franklin Roofing Enterprises Inc
PO BOX 731113
PUYALLUP, WA  98373
franklinroofing@comcast.net
Danielle Mulkins
Phone: 253-770-5950
Fax: 253-539-3460
1524
6/12/2015
Global Pacific Environmental, Inc
PO BOX 2759
VANCOUVER, WA  98668
kevin@globalpacific.info
Kevin Crouse
Phone: 360-993-4479
Fax: 360-993-4684
1332
5/24/2015
Grayhawk Construction Co Inc
9606 NE 180TH ST
BOTHELL, WA  98011
davis.kerr@grayhawkconst.com
Davis Kerr or Terry Marcell
Phone: 425-402-4122
Fax: 425-402-4132
1251
12/7/2014
Green Canopy Reconstruction LLC
1131 POPLAR PL S
SEATTLE, WA  98144
canuche@greencanopy.com
Canuche Terranella
Phone: 206-792-7280
Fax: 206-577-2866
1580
5/23/2015
Icon Corporation
PO BOX 10
GREENACRES, WA  99016
david@iconfoofing.com
David Johnson
Phone: 509-532-1761
Fax: 509-535-1682
1493
7/16/2015
ID1, Inc.
79 LONE RANCH CR RD
DANVILLE, WA  99121
anthony@id1inc.com
Anthony L Marchand
Phone: 509-779-4171
Fax: 509-779-4171
1472
7/13/2015
IMAC Inc
2525 OLD HWY 99 SOUTH
MOUNT VERNON, WA  98273
mnelson@imacinc.com
Mandy Nelson
Phone: 360-424-7013
Fax: 360-424-7571
1101
4/1/2015
IRS Enviromental Of Portland, Inc
777 SW ARMCO
HILLSBORO, OR  97123
bruce@irsenvironmental.com
Bruce Korum
Phone: 503-693-6388
Fax: 503-693-7221
1384
8/25/2015
IRS Environmental of WA Inc
PO BOX 15216
SPOKANE VALLEY, WA  992155216
sarah@irsenviro.com
Maureen Fay
Phone: 509-927-7867
Fax: 509-928-3933
1229
8/1/2015
J H KELLY LLC
PO BOX 2038
LONGVIEW, WA  98632
kpeterso@jhkelly.com
Nicole Mcomie
Phone: 360-423-5510
Fax: 360-423-9170
1433
5/1/2015
J U Contracting Co
53 EAST RICH AVE
SPOKANE, WA  99207
JUCONTRACTING@GMAIL.COM
Justin C Ulmer
Phone: 509-483-4254
Fax: 509-487-4508
1579
12/19/2014
K & T WE DO DIRT LLC dba AMB WE DO ABATEMENT
PO BOX 3123
ARLINGTON, WA  98223
ambwedoabatement@gmail.com
Kimberly Baar
Phone: 360-657-0390
Fax: 360-657-0391
1522
10/1/2015
K C B
PO BOX 808
SEABECK, WA  98380
lantaylorkcb@gmail.com
Lan Taylor
Phone: 360-710-1992
Fax: 360-830-5020
1085
6/20/2015
K D & S Environmental Inc
PO BOX 312
MONTESANO, WA  98563
sandie@kdsenv.com
Sandie Pennant
Phone: 360-249-5540
Fax: 360-249-3475
1402
1/13/2015
Keystone Contracting Inc
417 NW 209TH ST
RIDGEFIELD, WA  98642
keystone417@tds.net
John Van Vessem
Phone: 360-887-0868
Fax: 360-887-8157
1024
1/24/2015
Krueger Sheet Metal Co
PO BOX 2963
SPOKANE, WA  992202963
Robert Starkey
Phone: 503-489-0221
Fax: 509-489-6539
1202
5/20/2015
LVI Environmental Services Inc
1201 CHILDERS RD
ORANGE, TX  77630
gthibodeaux@lviservices.com
Gary Thibodeaux
Phone: 409-886-3959
Fax: 409-232-0578
1009
2/9/2015
M & D Abatement Services LLC
1600 132ND AVE NE
BELLEVUE, WA  98005
mmack@sosseattle.com
Micheal Mack
Phone: 425-637-9770
Fax: 425-637-9769
1441
8/12/2015
Matrix Service Inc
PO BOX 867
MONSEY, NY  10952
bauerh@businesslicenses.com
Hindy Bauer
Phone: 845-356-8390
Fax: 845-206-3610
1306
8/25/2015
McCary LLC dba All-Safe Abatement
6223 W DESCHUTES AVE NO 316
KENNEWICK, WA  99336
greg@all-safeabate.com
Greg Mccary
Phone: 509-783-1130
Fax: 509-783-1239
1407
4/27/2015
Meyer Brothers Roofing Inc
18211 E VALLEY HIGHWAY
KENT, WA  98032
mbr@meyerbrothersroofing.com
Richard Meyer
Phone: 253-638-7894
Fax: 253-638-7899
1496
12/31/2014
Meyer Roofing Solutions LLC
2115 WEST A ST
PASCO, WA  99301
carla@meyerroofingsolutions.com
Pat Meyer
Phone: 509-628-1592
Fax: 509-628-1641
1514
2/26/2015
Minority Abatement Contractors, INC
3200 NE 65TH ST
VANCOUVER, WA  98663
ccoy@minorityac.com
Colleen Coy
Phone: 360-750-1900
Fax: 360-750-1901
1346
10/19/2015
NCM Contracting Group LP
404 N BERRY STREET
BREA, CA  928213104
dcarrillo@ncmgroup.com
Debbie Carrillo
Phone: 714-672-3500
Fax: 714-672-3501
1222
2/28/2015
Neema Construction Inc
PO BOX 4114
RENTON, WA  98057
joel@ifixwaterfiredamages.com
Joel Reyes
Phone: 206-769-7515
Fax: 206-384-4892
1547
4/1/2015
NetCompliance Environmental Services, LLC
2112 E 26TH ST
VANCOUVER, WA  98661
naresh@net-compliance.com
Naresh C Singh
Phone: 360-699-4015
Fax: 360-699-5223
1505
8/8/2015
Newton Building & Development LLC
1705 4TH ST
BREMERTON, WA  983371001
roger@newtonbd.com
Roger Newton
Phone: 360-377-4130
Fax: 360-377-4698
1403
6/15/2015
North Star Cons & Env LLC
420 142ND ST SE
EVERETT, WA  98208
kurt@nsconst.com
Kurt Schonewald
Phone: 206-999-1287
Fax: 425-787-6271
1551
1/28/2015
NorthStar Demolition and Remediation LP
1201 S CHILDERS ROAD
ORANGE, TX  77630
tbull@lviservices.com
Tiffany Bull
Phone: 714-672-3500
Fax: 714-672-3501
1461
1/25/2015
Northwest Abatement Services Inc
PO BOX 39220
LAKEWOOD, WA  984960220
marks@nwabatement.com
Mark Stephens
Phone: 253-588-0440
Fax: 253-588-0198
1177
12/18/2014
Northwest Metals & Salvage Services Inc
9632 MIDVALE AVE N
SEATTLE, WA  98103
nwmetalsandsalvage@comcast.net
Lisa Rinker
Phone: 206-525-0814
Fax: 206-525-0859
1500
2/28/2015
Northwest Sandblasting and Painting Inc
PO BOX 8056
LACEY, WA  98503
nwspwelchert8@msn.com
Dennis Welchert
Phone: 360-239-4481
Fax: 360-413-0064
1588
1/5/2015
One Step Environmental Abatement
18412 4TH AVE S
SEATTLE, WA  98148
turbo.ruiz1@comcast.net
Toribio Ruiz
Phone: 206-228-4290
Fax: 206-835-7039
1337
6/19/2015
PACIFIC NORTHWEST ENVIRONMENTAL LLC
PO BOX 3309
CLACKAMAS, OR  97015
julianne@pnwenvironmental.com
Julianne Brostoski
Phone: 503-218-2080
Fax: 503-658-6609
1515
1/4/2015
PACIFIC TECH CONSTRUCTION
1302 WALNUT STREET
KELSO, WA  98626
leesykes@pacifictech.info
Lee Sykes
Phone: 360-414-8084
Fax: 360-414-8196
1361
5/21/2015
Parc Environmental Contractors
2706 S RAILROAD AVE
FRESNO, CA  937252021
lmartina@parcenvironmental.com
Shelly Ferry or Louis Martina
Phone: 559-233-7156
Fax: 559-233-4284
1234
1/20/2015
Performance Abatement Srvc Inc (DBA PERFORMANCE ABATEMENT SRVC INC)
16400 COLLEGE BLVD
LENEXA, KS  66219
Micki.Basile@pcg.com
Micki Basile
Phone: 913-888-8600
Fax: 913-905-0306
1016
4/1/2015
Petrochem Insulation, Inc
110 CORPORATE PLACE
VALLEJO, CA  94590
corp@petrocheminc.com
William Mcalpine
Phone: 707-644-7455
Fax: 707-644-4908
1315
6/23/2015
Phalon Abatement Services Inc
PO BOX 30968
SPOKANE, WA  992233096
pas@air-pipe.com
Tim s Phalon
Phone: 509-928-8656
Fax: 509-928-8785
1248
10/26/2014
Plant Hazardous Services Inc
3716 SAN PABLO DAM RD
EL SOBRANTE, CA  948032820
jackplanthazard@sbcglobal.net
Jack G Jeha
Phone: 510-223-2465
Fax: 510-223-2475
1542
4/23/2015
PRIME ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS LLC
24004 35TH PL
KENT, WA  98032
Shannon Arroyo
Phone: 206-788-6434
1578
5/6/2015
Protech Environmental Services, Inc
15413 1ST AVE CT S STE C114
TACOMA, WA  98444
protechserv@comcast.net
Jason Mckinney & Kelvin Jackson
Phone: 253-548-6518
Fax: 253-267-5685
1467
5/6/2015
Puget Sound Abatement LLC
2700 LIND AVE SW NO 200
RENTON, WA  98057
Dale W Coleman
Phone: 425-251-0864
1577
1/13/2015
Rhine Demolition LLC
1124 112TH ST EAST
TACOMA, WA  984453710
joels@rhinedemolition.com
Joel Simmonds
Phone: 253-537-5852
Fax: 253-531-9548
1511
1/3/2015
Rose City Contracting Inc
29791 SW KINSMAN RD
WILSONVILLE, OR  97070
jeff@rosecitycontracting.com
Jeff Thomas
Phone: 503-685-9505
1219
5/9/2015
SafeGuard Abatement LLC
2521 RIVER ROAD
YAKIMA, WA  98902
richard@safeguardabatement.com
Richard Delorme
Phone: 509-759-7481
Fax: 509-454-1117
1552
11/28/2014
Safway Services LLC
N 19 W 24200 RIVERWOOD DR
WAUKESHA, WI  53188
gary.duncan@safway.com
Gary Duncan
Phone: 707-751-0475
Fax: 360-384-5740
1569
3/8/2015
SDW Contracting LLC dba S&K Abatement LLC
16353 INGLEWOOD LN NE
KENMORE, WA  98028
sdwcontracting@earthlink.net
Steven Wood
Phone: 425-879-4318
Fax: 425-485-8414
1537
3/26/2015
Seattle Asbestos Abatement LLC
3816 156TH ST SW G-109
LYNNWOOD, WA  98087
Mbrogdon.saa@gmail.com
Michael Brogdon
Phone: 206-612-8243
1581
6/30/2015
Seattle Asbestos Envrionmental LLC
12433 ADMIRALTY WAY O-47
SNOHOMISH, WA  98204
seattleasbestos@hotmail.com
Bobbie Page
Phone: 206-557-0369
Fax: 206-403-0521
1585
8/19/2015
Seattle Environmental Construction Inc
309 S CLOVERDALE ST NO D31
SEATTLE, WA  98106
hecker.sec@gmail.com
Heather Ecker
Phone: 206-457-5412
Fax: 206-457-5413
1570
3/5/2015
Severson Construction LLC
3213 HARBOR AVE SW STE 1
SEATTLE, WA  98126
severson@seanet.com
John Severson
Phone: 206-588-8929
Fax: 206-588-8927
1073
4/18/2015
SNELSON COMPANIES, INC.
601 W STATE ST
SEDRO WOOLLEY, WA  98284
kpettersen@snelsonco.com
Kathy Pettersen
Phone: 360-854-4212
Fax: 360-856-5816
1449
7/30/2015
Sozo Construction LLC
5209 PACIFIC AVE
TACOMA, WA  98408
Howard Vaughn
Phone: 253-592-8941
Fax: 253-244-7739
1583
8/19/2015
Specialty Environmental
2626 E TRENT
SPOKANE, WA  99202
office@specialtyenvironmental.com
Norm Thomson
Phone: 509-535-1313
Fax: 509-535-5304
1376
5/3/2015
Style Corp
19726 144TH AVE NE
WOODINVILLE, WA  98072
ljohnson@servpro10027.com
Larry Johnson / Travis Ells
Phone: 425-486-8383
Fax: 425-482-1757
1571
11/14/2014
Summit Contracting LLC
PO BOX 1268
LANCASTER, PA  176081268
dridinge@irexcorp.com
Donna Ridinger
Phone: 717-399-5238
Fax: 717-393-3872
1345
9/18/2015
Summit Environmental INC
PO BOX 3600
POST FALLS, ID  838770018
summitenvironmental@msn.com
Michael Stroh
Phone: 208-665-7060
Fax: 208-665-7042
1255
3/20/2015
Sun Pacific Services Inc
PO BOX 1521
YAKIMA, WA  98902
WALKENHAUER@AOL.COM
Jean Bergman
Phone: 509-248-9070
Fax: 509-248-9251
1576
1/16/2015
Superior Coit Inc dba Superior Cleaning & Restoration
16750 WOODINVILLE REDMOND RD NO C103
WOODINVILLE, WA  98072
Larry.Weinberg@coit.com
Larry Weinberg
Phone: 425-481-5391
Fax: 425-481-7367
1386
5/19/2015
TACOMA ABATEMENT CO LLC
5111 S BURLINGTON WAY
TACOMA, WA  98409
info@tacomaabatement.com
Mike Miller
Phone: 253-830-5945
Fax: 253-383-1592
1532
10/5/2015
Tektoniks Corp
306 W MOORE ST
WALLA WALLA, WA  993621166
accounting@tektonikscorp.com
Ann Terrell
Phone: 509-529-8424
Fax: 509-522-1415
1044
9/29/2015
Thermatech Northwest Inc
10312 SALES RD S
LAKEWOOD, WA  98499
sandrag@ttnw-inc.com
Sandra Guiley
Phone: 253-984-1818
Fax: 253-984-1886
1210
4/1/2015
TIMEC Company, Inc
2711 CENTERVILLE ROAD
WILMINGTON, DE  19808
bensone@transfieldservices.com
Eric Benson
Phone: 713-964-2827
Fax: 713-964-2801
1392
7/13/2015
Trius Construction LLC
136 102ND AVE SE NO 205
BELLEVUE, WA  98004
fabian@triushpc.com
Fabian Quiroga
Phone: 206-280-1484
Fax: 206-774-3822
1562
1/5/2015
Tri-Valley Construction Inc
1008 N 1ST ST
YAKIMA, WA  98901
rhuylar@aol.com
Jodee Huylar
Phone: 509-452-4098
Fax: 509-248-9800
1243
5/10/2015
Vestige Environmental Inc
13110 NE 177TH PL NE
WOODINVILLE, WA  98072
Randy Perkins
Phone: 206-234-4414
1586
2/15/2015
Walker Specialty Construction Inc
PO BOX 469
SNOHOMISH, WA  982910469
lindaw@wsconline.net
Linda Walker
Phone: 425-806-7377
Fax: 425-806-7383
1198
5/6/2015
WM Dickson Co
3315 S PINE ST
TACOMA, WA  98409
tina@wmdickson.net
Richard Dickson
Phone: 253-472-4489
Fax: 206-472-4521
1008
4/1/2015
Wrecking Ball Demolition, LLC
3310 CHESTNUT ST
EVERETT, WA  98201
sherrim@wreckingballdemo.com
Sherri Macdonald
Phone: 425-339-3111
Fax: 425-339-3121
1436
5/15/2015

 

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.