L&I Apprenticeship Coordinators

Click on your area on the state map below to find the L&I Apprenticeship Consultant for your area to get information about apprenticeship programs in your area.

Map of Washington showing regions and counties eastern washington central washington Southern SW Washington Central western washington king county northwest washington

Northwest Washington (Region 1)

Island County
San Juan County
Skagit County
Snohomish County
Whatcom County
Karla Tuttle, Apprenticeship Consultant
525 E. College Way, Suite H
Mount Vernon, Wash. 98504-4530
Phone: 360-416-3081
Fax: 360-416-3031
Email: Karla.Tuttle@Lni.wa.gov

King County (Region 2)

King County

Sandra K. Husband, Apprenticeship Consultant
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila, Wash. 98168
Phone: 206-835-1028
Fax: 206-835-1099
Email: Sandra.Husband@Lni.wa.gov

Todd Snider, Apprenticeship Consultant
315 5th Ave. S., Suite 200
Seattle, Wash. 98104-2607
Phone: 206-515-2842
Fax: 206-515-2892
Email: Todd.Snider@Lni.wa.gov

Western Washington - Central (Region 3)

Clallam County
Jefferson County
Kitsap County
Mason County
Pierce County
Patrick Martin, Apprenticeship Consultant
950 Broadway, Suite 200
Tacoma, Wash. 98402-4453
Phone: 253-596-3930
Fax: 253-596-3881
Email: Patrick.Martin@Lni.wa.gov

Southwest Washington (Region 4)

Clark County
Cowlitz County
Grays Harbor County
Lewis County
Pacific County
Skamania County
Thurston County Wahkiakum County
Tani Biale, Apprenticeship Consultant
P.O. Box 44181
Olympia, Wash. 98504-4181
Phone: 360-902-6781
Fax: 360-902-4248
Email: Tani.Biale@Lni.wa.gov

Central Washington (Region 5)

Asotin County
Benton County
Chelan County
Columbia County
Douglas County
Franklin County
Garfield County
Grant County
Kittitas County
Okanogan County
Yakima County
Walla Walla County
Michael Thurman, Apprenticeship Consultant
4310 West 24th Avenue
Kennewick, Wash. 99338-1992
Phone: 509-735-0119
Fax: 509-735-0121
Email: Michael.Thurman@Lni.wa.gov

Eastern Washington (Region 6)

Adams County
Ferry County
Lincoln County
Pend Oreille County
Stevens County
Spokane County
Whitman County
Evie Lawry, Apprenticeship Consultant
901 N. Monroe, Suite 100
Spokane, Wash. 99201-2148
Phone: 509-324-2590
Fax: 509-324-2657
Email: Evelyn.Lawry@Lni.wa.gov

You may also contact our Apprenticeship Tumwater (main office) staff.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.