Site Alert

Claim & Account Center and Secure Message Center are currently experiencing intermittent slowdowns. We are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

L&I Apprenticeship Consultants

For information about apprenticeship programs, contact the L&I apprenticeship consultant in your area.

You may also contact our Apprenticeship Tumwater (main office) staff.

Map of Washington showing regions and counties

Northwest Washington

Island County
San Juan County
Skagit County
Snohomish County
Whatcom County
Gary Peterson, Apprenticeship Consultant
1720 Elllis Street, Ste. 200
Bellingham, WA 98225-4647

Phone: 360-416-3081
Fax: 360-647-7310
Email: Gary.Peterson@Lni.wa.gov

King County

North King County Andrea Anderson, Apprenticeship Consultant
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila, WA 98168

Phone: 206-835-1047
Fax: 206-835-1099
Email: Andrea.Anderson@lni.wa.gov
South King County Sandra K. Husband, Apprenticeship Consultant
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila, WA 98168

Phone: 206-835-1028
Fax: 206-835-1099
Email: Sandra.Husband@Lni.wa.gov

Western Washington

Clallam County
Kitsap County
Jefferson County
North Pierce County
North Grays Harbor County
Mason County
Pierce County
North Thurston County
Patrick Martin, Apprenticeship Consultant
950 Broadway Suite 200
Tacoma, WA 98402-4453

Phone: 360-485-3313
Fax: 253-596-3881
Email: Patrick.Martin@Lni.wa.gov

Southwest Washington

Clark County
Cowlitz County
Lewis County
Pacific County
Skamania County
South Grays Harbor County
South Pierce County
South Thurston County
Wahkiakum County

Evan Hamilton, Apprenticeship Consultant
PO Box 44181
Olympia, WA 98504

Phone: 360-902-6781
Fax: 360-902-5810
Email: Evan Hamilton@Lni.wa.gov

Brittany Craighead, Apprenticeship Consultant
PO Box 44278
Olympia, WA 98504

Phone: 360-902-5565
Fax: 360-902-4650
Email: Brittany.Craighead@Lni.wa.gov


Central Washington

Asotin County
Benton County
Chelan County
Columbia County
Douglas County
Franklin County
Garfield County
Grant County
Kittitas County
Klickitat County
Okanogan County
Walla Walla County
Yakima County
AhShalla Harris
4310 West 24th Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99338-1992

Phone: 509-735-0119
Fax: 509-735-0121
Email: AhShalla.Harris@Lni.wa.gov

Eastern Washington

Adams County
Ferry County
Lincoln County
Pend Oreille County
Stevens County
Spokane County
Whitman County
Evie Lawry, Apprenticeship Consultant
901 N Monroe Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99201-2148

Phone: 509-324-2590
Fax: 509-324-2657
Email: Evelyn.Lawry@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve