Site Alert

WorkerWeb and ProviderWeb online claim filing are down for maintenance until Monday, October 27th. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Council Members

Washington Apprenticeship and Training Council (WSATC) Members

Employee Representatives

  • Patrick Perez (Term expires Oct. 20, 2014)
  • Jeff Johnson (Term expires Oct. 15, 2015)
  • Lee Newgent, Vice Chair (Term expires Oct. 20, 2016)

Employer Representatives

  • Corey Cassel (Term expires Oct. 15, 2015)
  • Ed Kommers, Chair (Term expires Oct. 15, 2014)
  • David D'Hondt (Term expires Oct. 20, 2016)

Public Member

Leslie Jones (Term expires May 23, 2016)

Council Secretary

Elizabeth Smith, Assistant Director, Fraud Prevention and Labor Standards, Department of Labor & Industries

Ex-Officio Members

  • Eleni Papadakis, Executive Director Washington State Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board
  • Dale Peinecke, Commissioner Employment Security Department
  • Marty Brown, Executive Director Washington State Board for Community & Technical Colleges
  • Anne Wetmore, State Director, U.S. Department of Labor, Office of Apprenticeship

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.