Board of Boiler Rules & Minutes

The Board of Boiler Rules consists of 5 members appointed by the Governor. The board's job is to formulate definitions, rules and regulations for the safe and proper construction, installation, repair, use and operation of boilers and the repair of unfired pressure vessels in this state.

Robert Olson, PE, Chair

820 SW 41st Street
Renton, Wash. 98057

Phone: 425-253-0123 ext. 116

Email: rolson@hotwater.com

Jeff Waytashek, PE

4519 Grandview Rd.
Blaine, Wash. 98230

Phone: 360-371-1978

Email: Jeffrey.Waytashek@bp.com

Larry Trenda, PE

P.O. Box 3747
Seattle, Wash. 98124

Phone: 206-622-1252

Email: larry@PSFindustries.com

Jeff Barnes

2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1350
Concord, CA 94520

Phone: 253-447-8872

Email: Jeff_Barnes@Hsb.com

Tony Oda, Secretary

Chief Boiler/Pressure Vessel Inspector
P.O. Box 44410
Olympia, Wash. 98504-4410

Phone: 360-902-5270

Mobile: 360-561-8441

Fax: 360-902-5292

Email: Anthony.Oda@Lni.wa.gov

Terry Chapin

17801 International Boulevard
Seattle, Wash. 98158

Phone: 206-787-5476

Fax: 206-787-4938

Email: chapin.t@portseattle.org


Washington State Board of Boiler Rules General Meeting Minutes
Date/Description (these are minutes unless specifically noted) Acrobat PDF file PDF Size
 Get help downloading files. (en español)
   
November 4, 2014 agenda 76 KB
September 9-10, 2014, agenda 77 KB
May 28, 2014 49 KB
May 27-28, 2014, public hearing transcript 26 KB
February 25, 2014 30 KB
November 12-13, 2013 29 KB
September 10, 2013 68 KB
May 22, 2013 26 KB
March 27, 2013, public hearing transcript 18 KB
February 12-13, 2013 152 KB
November 13, 2012 154 KB
September 12, 2012 149 KB
May 22, 2012 129 KB
February 15, 2012 119 KB
February 15, 2012, transcript 34 KB

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.