Amusement Ride Safety & Inspections

Certified Amusement Ride Inspectors

Name City/State Phone Number Email
CAW Technical Services
Woodcock, Ozzie
Federal Way, WA 253-838-8291
cawtech@comcast.net
Comspeq Consulting
Pierce, John
Dodson, John
Terre Haute, IN
Pickerington, OH
813-685-8792
comspeqconsult@aol.com
Culver, Joseph Casa Grande, AZ 208-250-2400 sealifeencounter@aol.com
DNS Consulting, Inc.
Dennis Sutherland
Shoreline, WA 469-693-3831 dnssafetyconsulting@gmail.com
Dorgan, Tom Alto, NM 815-218-9810 tomsbiz88312@peoplepc.com
Safetek, LLC
Hall, James
Battleground, WA 360-607-7749 safetekjeh@aol.com
Hinde, John Port St. Lucie, FL 772-485-5112
Fax: 772-340-2328
johnhinde@aol.com
International Leisure Consultants
Bixler, Joe
Simms, Darren
Page, Randall
Kuhlmann, Joan
*Will not inspect go-carts*
Seattle, WA 425-778-2552
Fax: 425-778-2772
ilcseawa@aol.com
James, Wallace
Powder Springs, GA 770-634-0143 conserv1@mindspring.com
JWK Enterprises
Jobe, Michael
Spokane, WA 509-879-5448 jobeywan64@gmail.com
Lamoreaux, John Portland, OR 503-519-1389 jltheridedude@msn.com
LJM & Associates Inc
Merz Lewis
Gobsonton, FL 321-266-6823 ljmerz@aol.com
Nicholson, Drake Olympia, WA 360-352-8444 drake@nichinsure.com
Prime Pacific Amusements
Haworth, Douglas
Haworth, Maurice
Brush Prairie, WA 360-921-6807
360-903-6705
Awes1@aol.com
primepacific@ymail.com
Ray Rieger Loss Control Services, LLC
Rieger, Ray
Rieger, Kenneth
Topaz, CA 775-720-3754
Fax: 801-912-4432

Rieger06@earthlink.net
Rieger1@verizon.net

Slaggert, Phillip Hobe Sound, FL 561-758-3266

pslaggert@msn.com

Spromberg, Richard Longview, WA 513-519-8388 Funtasticrick@aol.com

 

Certified Zipline Inspectors

Name City/State Phone Number Email
AbeeInc.com
Curt Hall
Manitowoc, WI 608-769-1351 curt@abeeinc.com
Aerial Designs
Lallemand, Valdo
Seattle, WA 206-418-0808 valdo@aerialdesigns.com
Andrews, Scott Seattle, WA 206-818-1838 scott@andrewsconsultingllc.com
Marter, Erik Portland, OR 503-452-9451 erik@teamsynergo.com

 

  • Any of the Inspectors listed above are allowed to inspect rides for Washington State Operators, even if the inspector is out of state.
  • When searching for an inspector, please keep in mind most inspectors work during the day and may not be able to return your phone call right away.

 

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.