
2012 minimum wage 
$9.04 per hour

FY12-104  [12-2011]

Washington’s minimum wage 

will be $9.04 per hour beginning 

January 1, 2012. Workers who 

are 14 or 15 years old may be 

paid 85% of the adult minimum 

wage, or $7.68.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law, 

see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker in 

Washington State  or visit www.WorkplaceRights.Lni.wa.gov .
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