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]

2015 minimum wage:
$9.47 per hour

Washington’s minimum wage
will be $9.47 per hour beginning
Jan. 1, 2015. Workers who

are 14 or 15 years old may be
paid 85% of the adult minimum
wage, or $8.05 per hour.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law,

see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker in
Washington State or visit www.WorkplaceRights.Lni.wa.gov.
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