Site Alert

You may experience connection interruptions while using L&I's online services Tuesday, May 21, from 7:30 to 11 p.m. due to scheduled maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Self-Insurance Medical Bill Interest Calculator

Tool to help Providers and Self-Insured Employers calculate interest due for fees and medical charges.

Payment of fees and medical charges — RCW 51.36.085 (leg.wa.gov).

Date Bill Received (Mailing date + 5 days)
or Claim Allowance Date
Maximum Fee or Balance Due Interest Accrual Date

(mm/dd/yyyy)
 
Payments
Date of Payment Payment Amount or $0 Interest Accrued
  

Remaining Balance Owed

(Based on the payment information you entered)

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

   © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve