Contacts & Topics

Media Contacts
 Main number: 360-902-5400  Fax: 360-902-5420   Admin. Asst: 360-902-4226
If you have questions about … Contact
General agency information, legislative issues. Tim Church,
Public Affairs Manager
360-902-5673
Tim.Church@Lni.wa.gov
Workers' compensation insurance

Rena Shawver
360-902-5189
Rena.Shawver@Lni.wa.gov

Workers' compensation insurance

Barbara Davis
360-902-4216
Barbara.Davis@Lni.wa.gov

Workplace safety and health Elaine Fischer
360-902-5413
Elaine.Fischer@Lni.wa.gov
Injured Young Workers Speakers Program Xenofon Moniodis
360-902-6458
Xenofon.Moniodis@Lni.wa.gov
Fraud prevention and investigations, underground economy Debby Abe
360-902-6043
Debby.Abe@lni.wa.gov
Contractor registration, Plumber certification Debby Abe
360-902-6043
Debby.Abe@Lni.wa.gov
Factory-assembled structures Matthew Erlich
360-902-6508
matthew.erlich@Lni.wa.gov
Wage-and-hour topics: minimum wage, overtime, minor workers, and wage claims Matthew Erlich
360-902-6508
matthew.erlich@Lni.wa.gov
Elevators, Electrical inspections and licensing,
Boiler inspections
Matthew Erlich
360-902-6508
matthew.erlich@Lni.wa.gov
Apprenticeship and prevailing wage
Matthew Erlich
360-902-6508
matthew.erlich@Lni.wa.gov
Crime Victims Compensation Program Rena Shawver
360-902-5189
Rena.Shawver@Lni.wa.gov
Small business outreach
Celia Nightingale
360-902-4865
1-800-987-0145
SmallBusiness@Lni.wa.gov
Hispanic outreach Lisa Heaton
360-902-5411
Lisa.Heaton@Lni.wa.gov


Or write to:

Washington State
Department of Labor & Industries

Public Affairs Office
P.O. Box 44050
Olympia, Washington 98504-4050

Alphabetical Topics