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2012 minimum wage
$9.04 per hour

Washington’s minimum wage
will be $9.04 per hour beginning
January 1, 2012. Workers who
are 14 or 15 years old may be
paid 85% of the adult minimum
wage, or $7.68.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law,

see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker in

Washington State or visit www.WorkplaceRights.Lni.wa.gov.
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