
2013 minimum wage: 
$9.19 per hour

FY13-102  [09-2012]

Washington’s minimum wage 

will be $9.19 per hour beginning 

January 1, 2013. Workers who 

are 14 or 15 years old may be 

paid 85% of the adult minimum 

wage, or $7.81.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law, 

see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker in  

Washington State  or visit www.WorkplaceRights.Lni.wa.gov .
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