Amusement Ride Safety & Inspections

Certified Amusement Ride Inspectors

Name City/State Phone Number Email
ALW Consulting, Inc.
Wheelock, Avery
Plant City, FL 813-505-3938 alw2634@aol.com

LJM & Associates
Clark, John D.

Merz, Lewis


Baytown, TX

Oldmar, FL


281-253-7419

321-266-6823


dclark50@hotmail.com

LMerz@LJMsafety.com

Linehan Creek Ltd.
Craven, Clarence
Dayton, NV 253-495-2011 cwcraven@earthlink.net
Coulter Associates
Scanlan, Allan
Mesa, AZ 805-895-3484 Sabercat1972@gmail.com
DNS Consulting, Inc.
Dennis Sutherland
Shoreline, WA 469-693-3831 dnssafetyconsulting@gmail.com
High Country Amusement Ride Inspectors, LLC
Joseph Ewald
*Also inspects ziplines
Black Hawk, CO 720-236-8636 Joseph.Ewald@yahoo.com
Safetek, LLC
Hall, James
Battleground, WA 360-607-7749 safetekjeh@aol.com
Hinde, John Port St. Lucie, FL 772-485-5112
Fax: 772-340-2328
johnphinde@aol.com
MAH Consulting, LLC
Sharon Hupalo
Brooksville, FL 352-797-9292 shupalo@mahconsulting.com
International Leisure Consultants
Bixler, Joe
Simms, Darren
Page, Randall
Kuhlmann, Joan (Liberty Lake, WA)
*Will not inspect go-carts*
Seattle, WA 425-778-2552
Fax: 425-778-2772
ilcseawa@aol.com
Lamoreaux, John Portland, OR 503-519-1389 jltheridedude@msn.com
Extreme Entertainment, Inc.
Nicol, Michaael
Mission, TX 817-366-9642

mnicoltfbw@aol.com

Nicholson & Associates Insurance, LLC
Nicholson, Drake

Robles Jimenez, Francisco

Olympia, WA

360-352-8444
Ext. 116

Ext. 113

 


drake@nichinsure.com

paco@nichinsure.com

Prime Pacific Amusements
Haworth, Douglas
Haworth, Maurice
Brush Prairie, WA 360-921-6807
360-903-6705
Awes1@aol.com
primepacific@ymail.com
Slaggert, Phillip Hobe Sound, FL 561-758-3266 pslaggert@msn.com
Spromberg, Richard Longview, WA 513-519-8388 Funtasticrick@aol.com
Safety Services & Consulting
Frank Sutton
Brooksville, FL 352-603-3548 Fsutton.ssc@gmail.com

 

Certified Zipline Inspectors

Name City/State Phone Number Email
Aerial Designs
Lallemand, Valdo

Seattle, WA

206-418-0808

valdo@aerialdesigns.com
Northwest Team Building
Kopp, Benjamin


Hiram, GA


770-577-8053


Ben@NWTeamBuilding.com

Synergo LLC
Marter, Erik

Portland, OR

503-746-6646

Erik@teamsynergo.com

 

  • Any of the Inspectors listed above are allowed to inspect rides for Washington State Operators, even if the inspector is out of state.
  • When searching for an inspector, please keep in mind most inspectors work during the day and may not be able to return your phone call right away.

 

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

   © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve