Site Alert

The Provider Directory has been restored, but has limited functionality. We are working to repair the missing features. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Hydraulic Elevators

Annual Hydraulic Elevator Operating Certificate Fee Calculator

The basic annual fee is $134.10 plus $13.10 for each hoistway opening in excess of 2 openings.

Enter the total number of elevator openings to determine the Annual Hydraulic Elevator Operating Certificate Fee.

       

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

   © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve