Site Alert

The Quarterly Reporting system will be unavailable through My L&I Sunday, July 21, from 9 a.m. to noon due to maintenance. You can file your report through QuickFile in the meantime. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Application & Fees

Submit an Application and Pay the Fee

  • The Installer Training and Certification Application Form (171 KB PDF) must be filled out and mailed with payment to the address shown on the form.
  • Applications must be received by the application cut-off date. Early application is encouraged. Applications received after the cut-off date may be scheduled for the next available class due to time and/or class size limitations.
  • Applicants will not be registered for the certification training and examination until their application has been approved.
Manufactured Home Installer Program Fees
Type of Fee
Fee
Application Fee - Training, Exam, Certification (manual included)
$270.40
Application Fee - Training Only (manual included)
$135.20
Retake Failed Exam & Training
$40.50
Certification Renewal
$135.20
Continuing Education Class
$54
Training Manual on Flashdrive
$13.50

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

   © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve