Site Alert

Due to scheduled maintenance, we are unable to take credit card payments through our online filing, Pay A Balance Due, and Pay An Invoice systems today, Dec. 13, from 9 p.m. to 1 a.m. Dec. 14. We apologize for any inconvenience. 

L&I Compliance Inspectors

To report uncertified plumbers and plumber trainees, contact the appropriate inspector in the county where the work is being performed. Provide an exact address of where the work is being performed.

You can also report fraud online or call 1-888-811-5974.

Map of boiler inspector regions

L&I Compliance Inspector Supervisor Regions 1 & 2 (North Team)
King, Snohomish, Skagit, Whatcom, Island, and San Juan Counties

Tim Barchenger, Supervisor
729 100th Street SE
Everett WA 98208
Phone: 425-290-1397
Email: Timothy.Barchenger@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspectors
Snohomish and NW King Gary Grayson
729 100th Street SE
Everett WA 98208
Phone: 425-290-1365
Email: Gary.Grayson@lni.wa.gov
Snohomish and King County - North Jason Burt
729 100th Street SE
Everett WA 98208
Phone: 425-290-1355
Email: Jason.Burt@lni.wa.gov
King County - Bellevue / Redmond Tyler Remington
616 120th Avenue NE Suite C201
Bellevue WA 98005
Phone: 425-990-1444
Email:  Tyler.Remington@lni.wa.gov
King County - South Shawn Dove
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila WA 98168
Phone: 206-835-1083
Email: Shawn.Dove@lni.wa.gov
King County – Kirkland / Woodinville Kathleen Navarre
616 120th Avenue NE Suite C201
Bellevue WA 98005
Phone: 425-990-1490
Email:  Kathleen.Navarre@lni.wa.gov
King County – Sammamish / Issaquah Dean Waltier
616 120th Avenue NE Suite C201
Bellevue WA 98005
Phone: 425-990-1454
Email:  Dean.Waltier@lni.wa.gov
King County – Eastside Erik Sackstein
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila WA 98168
Phone: 206-835-1100
Email: Erik.Sackstein@lni.wa.gov
King County – West Seattle / Burien Joaquin Perez
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila WA 98168
Phone: 206-835-1068
Email: Joaquin.Perez@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspector Supervisor Regions 3 & 4 (South Team)
Clallam South to Klickitat County

Jefferson, Clallam, Kitsap, Mason, Grays Harbor, Thurston, Pierce, Lewis, South King, Clark, Skamania, Klickitat, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Pacific, Vashon Island Counties

Dale Partin, Supervisor
711 Vine Street
Kelso, WA 98626
Phone: 360-575-6933
Email: Dale.Partin@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspectors
Jefferson, Clallam, Kitsap Allen Johnson
10049 Kitsap Mall Boulevard NW Suite
Silverdale WA 98383
Phone: 360-308-2817
Email: Allen.Johnson@lni.wa.gov
Mason, Grays Harbor, Thurston Steven Dalthrop
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
Phone: 360-902-5220
Email: Steven.Dalthorp@Lni.wa.gov
Thurston I-5 E,  Lewis, Pacific Counties Bob Esparza
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
Phone: 360-902-6813
Email: Robert.Esparza@Lni.wa.gov
Pierce, Vashon Island and South Kitsap Frank Fazekas
950 Broadway Suite 200
Tacoma WA 98402
Phone: 253-596-3894
Email: Francis.Fazekas@Lni.wa.gov
East Pierce, Tacoma, and South King Danny Zeth
950 Broadway Suite 200
Tacoma WA 98402
Phone: 253-596-3805
Email: Danny.Zeth@Lni.wa.gov
Clark, Skamania and Klickitat Counties Colter Pattullo
312 SE Stonemill Drive Suite 120
Vancouver WA 98684
Phone: 360-896-2392
Email: Colter.Pattullo@lni.wa.gov
Wahkiakum, Cowlitz and Clark Jaeger Evinger
312 SE Stonemill Drive Suite 120
Vancouver WA  98684
Phone: 360-896-2327
Email: Jaeger.Evinger@lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspector Supervisor Regions 5 & 6 (East Team)
Eastern Washington Counties

Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Adams, Spokane, Whitman, Garfield, Asotin, Walla Walla, Franklin, Benton, Columbia, Yakima, Kittitas, Grant, Douglas, Chelan, Okanogan Counties.

Steve Rushing, Supervisor
519 Grant Road
East Wenatchee WA 98802
Phone: 509-886-6552
Email: Steve.Rushing@lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspectors
Yakima, Kittitas Marco Campos
15 W Yakima Avenue Suite 100
Yakima WA 98902
Phone: 509-454-3751
Email: Marco.Campos@Lni.wa.gov
Grant, Douglas, Chelan, Okanogan Bryan Jones
519 Grant Road
East Wenatchee WA 98802
Phone: 509-886-6562
Email: Bryan.Jones@Lni.wa.gov
Columbia Veronica Gottschalk
4310 W 24th Avenue
Kennewick WA 99338
Phone: 509-735-0150
Email: Estv235@Lni.wa.gov

Walla Walla, Franklin, Benton Donald Taylor
4310 W 24th Avenue
Kennewick WA 99338
Phone: 509-735-0115
Email: Donald.Taylor@Lni.wa.gov

Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Adams, Spokane, Whitman, Garfield, Asotin Matt Riley
901 N Monroe Suite 100
Spokane WA 98402
Phone: 509-324-2538
Email: Edward.Riley@Lni.wa.gov
Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Adams, Spokane, Whitman, Garfield, Asotin Michael Thrams
901 N Monroe Suite 100
Spokane WA 99201
Phone: 509-324-2552
Email: thrm235@Lni.wa.gov
Detection Tracking Unit – L&I Main Office
Supervisor
Mary Jo Boies, Supervisor
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
Phone: 360-902-6210 or 1-888-811-5974
Email: Maryjo.Boies@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspectors
Tom Berryman
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
Phone: 360-902-6869 or 1-888-811-5974
Email: Thomas.Berryman@Lni.wa.gov
Bobbie Jo Sayer
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA  98501
Phone: 360-902-6862 or 1-888-811-5974
Email: Bobbiejo.Sayer@Lni.wa.gov      

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve