Representative of Boilermakers/Operators

Terry Chapin, Chair

To contact the Chair, please email the Chief Boiler/Pressure Vessel Inspector, Mike Carlson, Secretary to the Board.
Email: Michael.Carlson@Lni.wa.gov

Representative of Owner/Users

Stephanie Gross, P.E.

Tesoro Refining & Marketing Co.
10200 West March Point Rd.
Anacortes, WA 98221
Phone: 360-293-9171
Email: sgross4@marathonpetroleum.com  

Representative of Professional Engineers

Lisa Hawkins, P.E.

BP/Cherry Point Refinery
4519 Grandview Road
Blaine, WA 98230
Phone: 360-526-3152
Email: Lisa.E.Hawkins@Bp.com

Representative of Insurance Companies

Timothy Barker

FM Global
601 108th Ave NE. Suite 1400
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-455-5333, Ext. 5099
Email: timothy.barker@fmglobal.com

Representative of Manufacturers

Steve Pacheco

Haskell Corporation
1001 Meador Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98229
Phone: 360-676-7202
Email: spacheco@haskellcorp.com

Secretary to the Board

Mike Carlson

Chief Boiler/Pressure Vessel Inspector
PO Box 44410
Olympia, WA 98504-4410
Phone: 360-902-5270
Email: Michael.Carlson@Lni.wa.gov

Upcoming board of boiler rules meeting

Study Session: November 17, 2021 @ 10 a.m.

Boiler Board Meeting: November 17, 2021 @ 11 a.m.

Location: Virtual Meeting using Microsoft Teams and Telephonic Only

Due to the ongoing concerns about COVID-19, we have decided to hold our public meeting electronically.  Board members, presenters, and staff will all participate remotely. 

          Microsoft Teams: Click here to join the meeting

          Telephonic: To join the meeting: Dial 1-253-372-2181.

                                      Conference ID: 203 015 674#

Board of boiler rules general meeting minutes and agendas

For archived meeting minutes and agendas, contact the Boiler Program at Boiler@Lni.wa.gov or 360-902-6400.