Certified Amusement Ride Inspectors

NameCity/StatePhone NumberEmail
ALW Consulting, Inc.
Wheelock, Avery
Plant City, FL 813-505-3938 alw2634@aol.com
LJM & Associates
Clark, John D.
Baytown, TX 281-253-7419 dclark50@hotmail.com
Comspeq Consulting
Pierce, John
Dodson, John
Terre Haute, IN
Pickerington, OH
813-685-8792 comspeqconsult@aol.com
DNS Consulting, Inc.
Dennis Sutherland
Shoreline, WA 469-693-3831 dnssafetyconsulting@gmail.com
Dorgan, Tom Alto, NM 815-218-9810 tomsbiz88312@peoplepc.com
Safetek, LLC
Hall, James
Battleground, WA 360-607-7749 safetekjeh@aol.com
Hinde, John Port St. Lucie, FL 772-485-5112
Fax: 772-340-2328
johnphinde@aol.com
MAH Consulting, LLC
Sharon Hupalo
Brooksville, FL 352-797-9292 shupalo@mahconsulting.com
International Leisure Consultants
Bixler, Joe
Simms, Darren
Page, Randall
Kuhlmann, Joan (Liberty Lake, WA)
*Will not inspect go-carts*
Seattle, WA 425-778-2552
Fax: 425-778-2772
ilcseawa@aol.com
Lamoreaux, John Portland, OR 503-519-1389 jltheridedude@msn.com
Extreme Entertainment, Inc.
Nicol, Michaael
Mission, TX 817-366-9642 mnicoltfbw@aol.com
Nicholson, Drake Olympia, WA 360-352-8444 drake@nichinsure.com
Prime Pacific Amusements
Haworth, Douglas
Haworth, Maurice
Brush Prairie, WA 360-921-6807
360-903-6705
Awes1@aol.com
primepacific@ymail.com
Coulter Associates
Scanlan, Allen
Mesa, AZ 805-895-3484 Sabercat1972@gmail.com
Slaggert, Phillip Hobe Sound, FL 561-758-3266 pslaggert@msn.com
Spromberg, Richard Longview, WA 513-519-8388 Funtasticrick@aol.com

Certified Zipline Inspectors

NameCity/StatePhone NumberEmail
Aerial Designs
Lallemand, Valdo
Seattle, WA 206-418-0808 valdo@aerialdesigns.com
Northwest Team Building
Andrews, Scott
Seattle, WA 206-818-1838 Scott@NWTeamBuilding.com
Synergo LLC
Marter, Erik
Portland, OR 503-746-6646 Erik@teamsynergo.com
  • Any of the Inspectors listed above are allowed to inspect rides for Washington State Operators, even if the inspector is out of state.
  • When searching for an inspector, please keep in mind most inspectors work during the day and may not be able to return your phone call right away